Menu Close

PTO

Marblehead Charter PTO

PTO Officers

President: Connie DeBoever cfang73@yahoo.com Grade 7 Parent
Vice President: Kim Sullivan kimbersul17@gmail.com Grade 8 Parent
Treasurer: Melissa Hanson melissa@melissahanson.net Grade 8 Parent
Secretary: Ceilidh Waddington ceilidhwaddington@gmail.com Grade 5 & 7 Parent
Fundraising Chairs: Sarah Westwood & Andrea Daniels sarah.l.westwood@gmail.com

amdaniels1282@gmail.com

Grade 8 Parent

Grade 4 Parent

 

Upcoming PTO Events

November 17 – Take Out Wednesday at Chicken Cup Salem.

Must pre-order on Tuesday https://the-crispy-chicken-cup.square.site/

November 19 – Pie pick-up

December 3 – Monthly PTO meeting -8am

PTO Meeting Z

             https://zoom.us/j/96580824884?pwd=cmdlOEljSXQ2cEhkYmFjaFQwSThLZz09

Meeting ID: 965 8082 4884
Passcode: MCCPSPTO

PTO Parent Resource Guide

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [1.29 MB]

PTO Mission & Vision

 

PTO Online Payments

 

PTO Meetings

The monthly PTO meeting will be held the first Friday of every month from 8-9am in the library. A zoom link will also be provided. Click here for PTO Meeting Notes.

 

PTO Ambassadors

MCCPS PTO Parent Ambassadors 2021-2022

Grade 4: Amy Ries (amyvries@gmail.com); Tara Lojko (tlojko@hotmail.com)

Grade 5: Kerryann McInerney  mcinerney01945@gmail.com; Marisa Fava (marisa125@gmail.com)

Grade 6: Meg Upton (meg.upton@yahoo.com); Kim Belf (kim@belf.org)

Grade 7: Jen Goldberg (stamjennifer@gmail.com); Ariane Purdy (ariane.purdy@gmail.com)

Grade 8: Terry Lorber  (tgl@rideside.net); Linda Chavez (lmc1120@gmail.com)

 

PTO Volunteer Sign-Up

Please join us to show your support for MCCPS Students! 

  • Volunteer for a PTO event/dance
  • Help plan teacher appreciation events
  • Welcome new families & assist with open house tours

Please email Connie DeBoever to learn more about PTO volunteer opportunities.