Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

School Phone:781-631-0777

School Fax:781-631-0500

Address:17 Lime Street Marblehead, MA 01945

Administration

Name Position Email
Nina Cullen-Hamzeh Head of School nch@marbleheadcharter.com
Arlene Hijara
Special Education Director
ahijara@marbleheadcharter.com
Jeff Barry Business Manager jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com
Rebecca Calandra Nurse rcalandra@marbleheadcharter.com
Laura Wood Nutrition Director ldesantis@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Cronin Technology Coordinator & Math Science Dept Chair mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com
Mike Ruth Assistant Head of School mruth@marbleheadcharter.com
Pam Haley Assistant to the Head of School & Enrichment Coordinator phaley@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Athletic Director myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Bob Erbetta Facilities Coordinator rerbetta@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 4

Name Position Email
Carol Solomon Advisory Teacher: Humanities csolomon@marbleheadcharter.com
Katie Souza Advisory Teacher: Math / Science ksouza@marbleheadcharter.com
Carol McEnaney Inclusion Specialist cmcenaney@marbleheadcharter.com
Cindie Boccia Teaching Assistant cboccia@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 5

Name Position Email
Pam Miller Advisory Teacher: Language Arts pmiller@marbleheadcharter.com
Kay O'Dwyer Humanities Teacher kodwyer@marbleheadcharter.com
Bill Sullivan Advisory Teacher: Math / Science bsullivan@marbleheadcharter.com
Lyndsey Brooks Inclusion Specialist lbrooks@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 6

Name Position Email
Glenn Blakney Advisory Teacher: Math / Science gblakney@marbleheadcharter.com
Jesse Malloy
Advisory Teacher: Humanities
jmalloy@marbleheadcharter.com
Lyndsay Sanborn
Inclusion Specialist
lsanborn@marbleheadcharter.com
Nick Dart 5-6 Teaching Assistant ndart@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 7

Name Position Email
Molly Wright Advisory Teacher: Humanities mwright@marbleheadcharter.com
Lindsey Polizzotti
Advisory Teacher: Math / Science
lpolizzotti@marbleheadcharter.com
Meredith Powell
Inclusion Specialist
mpowell@marbleheadcharter.com
Eric Rothblatt 7/8 Teaching Assistant erothblatt@marbleheadcharter.com
     

Grade 8

Name Position Email
Meghan Hale Advisory Teacher: Humanities mhale@marbleheadcharter.com
Ellen Lodgen Advisory Teacher: Math / Science elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Condon Inclusion Specialist mcondon@marbleheadcharter.com
Eric Rothblatt Accelerated Math Support

erothblatt@marbleheadcharter.com

Integrated Arts & Specialists

Name Position Email
Dominique Dart Art ddart@marbleheadcharter.com
Kate Lerner French klerner@marbleheadcharter.com
Maria Latusky Spanish mlatusky@marbleheadcharter.com
Adria Smith Music asmith@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Physical Education myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Tony Palladino Community Service Learning tpalladino@marbleheadcharter.com
Ann Chandler Reading Specialist achandler@marbleheadcharter.com
Cindie Boccia 4-5 Math Specialist  cboccia@marbleheadcharter.com
Katie Sullivan 6-8 Math Specialist ksullivan@marbleheadcharter.com

Counseling

Name Position Email
Judith Nunez Guidance Counselor jnunez@marbleheadcharter.com