Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

School Phone:781-631-0777

School Fax:781-631-0500

Address:17 Lime Street Marblehead, MA 01945

Administration

Name Position Email
Nina Cullen-Hamzeh Head of School nch@marbleheadcharter.com
Alanna Shone
Director of Special Education
ashone@marbleheadcharter.com
Jeff Barry Business Manager jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com
Rebecca Calandra Nurse rcalandra@marbleheadcharter.com
Laura Wood Food Service & Nutrition Director ldesantis@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Cronin Director of Curriculum & Technology mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com
Pam Miller Coordinator of Mentoring & Teacher Support pmiller@marbleheadcharter.com
Bill Sullivan Assistant Head of School, Intern Coordinator bsullivan@marbleheadcharter.com
Pam Haley Assistant to the Head of School & Enrichment Coordinator phaley@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Athletic Director myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Bob Erbetta Facilities Coordinator rerbetta@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 4

Name Position Email
Collean Parenteau Advisory Teacher: Humanities cparenteau@marbleheadcharter.com
Katie Souza Advisory Teacher: Math / Science ksouza@marbleheadcharter.com
Carol McEnaney Inclusion Teacher cmcenaney@marbleheadcharter.com
Cindie Boccia Teaching Assistant cboccia@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 5

Name Position Email
Kay O'Dwyer Advisory Teacher: Humanities Teacher kodwyer@marbleheadcharter.com
Jamie Kriger Advisory Teacher: Math / Science jkriger@marbleheadcharter.com
---- Inclusion Specialist ---@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 6

Name Position Email
Eric Rothblatt Advisory Teacher: Math / Science erothblatt@marbleheadcharter.com
Jesse Malloy
Advisory Teacher: Humanities
jmalloy@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Condon
Inclusion Teacher
mcondon@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 7

Name Position Email
Molly Wright Advisory Teacher: Humanities mwright@marbleheadcharter.com
Lindsey Polizzotti
Advisory Teacher: Math / Science
lpolizzotti@marbleheadcharter.com
Lyndsay Sanborn
Inclusion Teacher
lsanborn@marbleheadcharter.com
Felice Koslen 7th Grade Accelerated & Remedial Math Teacher koslen@marbleheadcharter.com
     

Grade 8

Name Position Email
Meghan Hale Advisory Teacher: Humanities mhale@marbleheadcharter.com
Ellen Lodgen Advisory Teacher: Math / Science elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Dooley Inclusion Teacher mdooley@marbleheadcharter.com

Integrated Arts & Specialists

Name Position Email
Dominique Dart Art ddart@marbleheadcharter.com
Kate Lerner French klerner@marbleheadcharter.com
Maria Latusky Spanish mlatusky@marbleheadcharter.com
Adria Smith Music asmith@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Physical Education myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Tony Palladino Community Service Learning & Writing Specialist tpalladino@marbleheadcharter.com
Ann Chandler Reading Specialist achandler@marbleheadcharter.com
Cindie Boccia 4-5 Math Specialist cboccia@marbleheadcharter.com
Felice Koslen 4-6 Math Specialist fkoslen@marbleheadcharter.com
Tim McDonough Teaching Assistant tmcdonough@marbleheadcharter.com
James Curcione Theatre James Curcione

Counseling

Name Position Email
Judith Nunez Guidance Counselor jnunez@marbleheadcharter.com

Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home/marblehe/public_html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/css-cache.inc on line 52